Columbus and Bloomington have the resources your startup needs to succeed, grow and thrive

Fuel your passion and your growth— talk to a Velocities staff member today

Cy Megnin:

Entrepreneur In Residence 

Kylie Abrams:

Startup Ecosystem Manager 

Board Of Directors:

  • Cindy Frey | President of the Columbus Chamber of Commerce

  • Pat East | Executive Director of the Dimension Mill

  • Rick Johnson | President and CEO of Johnson Ventures, Inc

  • David Glass | CEO of LHP Engineering Solutions

  • Jane Martin | Investor, Chair of Board of Directors at the Dimension Mill

  • Tom Guevara | Director of the Indiana University Public Policy Institute


Come visit us at the Dimension Mill- day passes are available now

See Bloomington EIR office hours here

Come visit us at the Chamber and while you’re here check out the Fish Tank 

See Columbus EIR office hours here







or contact us here:

4 + 5 =

Share This